Read + Write + Report
Home | Start a blog | About Orble | FAQ | Blogs | Writers | Paid | My Orble | Login

City of Adelaide

The City of Adelaide is a local government area of South Australia covering the original Adelaide settlement.

Ground Floor, Colonel Light Centre, 25 Pirie Street,, Adelaide

Category: Local Councils

City of Burnside

The City of Burnside is one of Adelaide's oldest residential areas, and is well known for its tree lined streets, period architecture and plentiful reserves and gardens within our 30...

Civic Centre, 401 Greenhill Road, Tusmore

Category: Local Councils

City of Campbelltown, South Australia

The City of Campbelltown is a local government council in the north eastern suburbs of Adelaide, South Australia.

172 Montacute Road, Rostrevor

Category: Local Councils

City of Unley

Located directly south of the Adelaide CBD, the City of Unley is a local council in the Adelaide metropolitan region.

181 Unley Road, Unley

Category: Local Councils

City of Salisbury

Located just an easy 20 minute drive north of the Adelaide central business district, Salisbury is a region renowned for its beautiful parks and reserves, environmental innovation and for its...

12 James Street, Salisbury

Category: Local Councils

City of Tea Tree Gully

The City of Tea Tree Gully is one of the largest metropolitan local governments in South Australia. It extends from suburbs with extensive views over the Adelaide Plains to the...

571 Montague Road, Modbury

Category: Local Councils

City of Port Adelaide Enfield

Established in 1996, the City of Port Adelaide Enfield is one of the largest metropolitan Councils within South Australia.

163 St Vincent Street, Port Adelaide

Category: Local Councils

City of Mitcham

Located some 6kms from Adelaide, the City of Mitcham is Adelaide's second oldest Council area celebrated 150 years in 2003.

131 Belair Road, Torrens Park

Category: Local Councils

Town of Gawler

The Town of Gawler is a community of over 19,000 people located 40 km north of Adelaide and adjacent to the Barossa Valley.

89 Murray Street, Gawler

Category: Local Councils

City of Marion

The City of Marion is a local government council in the southern suburbs of Adelaide, South Australia. It's motto is "The smart city".

245 Sturt Rd, Sturt

Category: Local Councils

SA Premier Mike Rann

Offices of SA Premier Mike Rann, Minister for Economic Development, Minister for Social Inclusion, and Minister for the Arts and Volunteers.

40-42 Commercial Road, Salisbury

Category: Government Offices

MP Vickie Chapman - Liberal Candidate for Bragg

Government office for the Liberal candidate for Bragg, Adelaide.

Bragg Electorate Office 357 Greenhill Road, Toorak Gardens

Category: Government Offices

Liberal Rob Kerin, Candidate for Frome

Offices of Liberal MP Rob Kerin, Candidate for Frome.

Parliament House, North Terrace, Adelaide

Category: Government Offices

Kris Hanna MP, Member for Mitchell

Government office of the Greens MP Kris Hanna, Member for Mitchell.

867 Marion Road, Mitchell Park

Category: Government Offices

Karlene Maywald - Member for Chaffey

Government offices of the South Australian Leader of The Nationals and Member for Chaffey, Karlene Maywald.

Level 12, SGIC Building, 211 Victoria Square, Adelaide

Category: Government Offices

Mobilong Prison

Low and medium security correctional facility located at Murray Bridge, about 75km east of Adelaide.

Murray Bridge

Category: Correctional Facilities

Adelaide Women's Prison

A maxium security Australian prison facility located in Regency Park, South Australia, Australia.

Regency Park

Category: Correctional Facilities

Cadell Training Centre

Correctional facility located in Morgan, approximately 180 km north-east of Adelaide.


Category: Correctional Facilities

Mount Gambier Prison

Adelaide based correctional facility capable of accommodating 110 prisoners in both cottage and cellblock units.

Mount Gambier

Category: Correctional Facilities

Port Augusta Prison

Correctional facilities for high, medium and low security prisoners in the Adelaide area. Also provides specific accommodation for female prisoners.

Port Augusta

Category: Correctional Facilities

Port Lincoln Prison

Low security correctional facility near Adelaide involved in running an agricultural business.

Port Lincoln

Category: Correctional Facilities

Yatala Labour Prison

Correctional facility located near Adelaide city.

1 Peter Brown Drive, Northfield

Category: Correctional Facilities

Supreme Court of South Australia

The Supreme Court is the superior court of South Australia exercising original and appellate jurisdiction, located in Adelaide city.

1 Gouger Street,, Adelaide

Category: Courts and Judicial

District Court

Principal trial court in South Australia, working in four areas: civil, criminal, administrative and disciplinary, and criminal injuries.

Sir Samuel Way Building, Victoria Square, Adelaide

Category: Courts and Judicial

Environment, Resources and Development (ERD) Court

Specialist court in Adelaide set up to deal with disputes, and the enforcement of the laws, that relate to the development and management of land, the natural and built environment...

Sir Samuel Way Building, Victoria Square, Adelaide

Category: Courts and Judicial

Youth Court

Adelaide's youth court, comprising of the court registry, the Family Conference Team, and the Care and Protection Unit.

75 Wright Street, Adelaide

Category: Courts and Judicial

Coroners court

The Coroners court, located in Adelaide city.

302 King William Street, Adelaide

Category: Courts and Judicial

Industrial Relations Court of South Australia

Adelaide court that covers all aspects of employment law and industrial offences.

Category: Courts and Judicial

Drug Court

Court in Adelaide that combines intensive judicial supervision, mandatory drug testing, escalating sanctions, and treatment and support services to help drug-abuse offenders break the cycle of drug abuse and crime.

Adelaide Magistrates Court, Adelaide

Category: Courts and Judicial

State Procurement Board

The South Australian State Procurement Board aims to build an effective & efficient system of public procurement. Procurement includes 'procurement operations', which is the management of goods & services, the...

Department of Treasury and Finance
Level 1, 12 Victoria Place, Adelaide

Category: Government

State Procurement Board

Moderated by ZPages
Copyright © 2012 On Topic Media PTY LTD. All Rights Reserved. Design by
On Topic Media ZPages: Sydney |  Melbourne |  Brisbane |  London |  Birmingham |  Leeds     [ Advertise ] [ Contact Us ] [ Privacy Policy ]